Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395600816 A Single Man in Reading, PA 36 / Self Employed

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harrisburg area community college
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Reading, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Drawing and making money!

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing making money and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing personality and kind. Oh yeah and cute as a button lol.

The first thing people notice about me

My humorous personality..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Money
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

kee & peel, standup comedy, impractical jokers...., blacklist, first 48, law and order, gang related...., shark tank, pawn stars, car shows there's so many to bother naming you get it thou right gooooood..... lol..