Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3955883417 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 34 / E-comerence

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about pursuing a higher education, health, wellness and fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing outdoor adventurous activities such as hiking, rappelling, caving, camping, para gliding, scuba diving, rock climbing, water parks, and anything to do with the beach such as sea-duo riding, or just walking on the beach and waking up to a sunrise.

The most influential person in my life has been

employed, driving, and a level of independenance

The first thing people notice about me

humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the picture of Dorian Gray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm in College
  2. Being Employed
  3. Driving a decent vehicle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I hate people that try to manipulate

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I want to meet a woman that works, drives, doesn't have kids, affectionate, and adventurous. I don't have any baggage (kids, crazy ex's, emotional problems) and I expect to meet someone that doesn't have any baggage either.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running