Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3955883319 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Manufacturing

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I had to pick one thing, I am most passionate about my job. Not to say that it's my whole life or anything, I just like it and it gives me a fulfilling feeling at the end of a busy day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports at the park, going to hang out with friends, playing pool, watching the dodgers / lakers / raiders which I love all three, and occassionally playing the djembe. I have limited leisure time so I try to just spend it with people I care about. Sometimes just doing nothing is what's called for though.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty would have to be up there at the top, if there's no honesty then there's no real relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people first notice that I'm laid back and am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called My Bloody Life last, I'm not an avid reader though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am very thankful for my job and the things and opportunities that I have been allowed.
  3. I am thankful for my life, my food, clothing, roof, etc.....necessities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say simply that they noticed that I am a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

jedi mind tricks, don't know, i like lot's of different jazz, no favorite, i like listening to drums and saxophone, i listen to everything as long as it's good

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, don't know, lots (of different movies)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV