Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395586521 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 32 / Chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: daytona state college
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from daytona state college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith and my ministry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, watching movies and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Those may say I am looking but honestly I am waiting to meet my wonderful Heaven sent husband to find me. I am only here using this tool (website) as a resource and to see if my Source (GOD) will lead me into meeting that ONE who he has set aside for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I?m not the one to boast but I get compliments about my smile all the time. Then after a conversation others mention a glow in my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try to read my bible everyday so I?m not going to state the obvious but the last book I read was Dream Killers by Jim Raley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation (Jesus)
  2. Purpose
  3. Favor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the giver, too many to name (black drama), the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

brain mcknight, jonathan mcreynolds, billie holiday, nas, bb king

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae