Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395581622 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 46 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, learning about cultures, and different people and languages. Love to try new things. I like to draw and and express my emotions through my drawings ., i like long walks and see whats going on around me. Like to see people and talk to them , share opinion of daily life situations . Partying is not my thing but i like to go out and discover new places. I love the ocean reenergizes me ! Although I'm scare of sharks ;) I like to get up early and make the most of my day.. Love to hang around genuine people that express how they feel and not scare to show how they really are .

I typically spend my leisure time

ShoppingMovies Dinner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer