Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395552324 A Single Woman in Strasburg, VA 33 / Store Manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Strasburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strasburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life and living life in happiness. My children are my world and I want them to grow into strong respectable adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outdoors. Exploring new places. Meeting new people.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My work
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

High perseverance in work.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, the walking dead, 20/20