Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3955163325 A Single Woman in Roanoke, VA 64 / Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: case western reserve university
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from case western reserve university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living. This is the best time of my life with the endless possibilities of what God/Christ has given to me. I am just walking on the path of discovery!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, symphony and the arts. I enjoy so much...I don't have enough time to enjoy everything. However, I try to get to NYC at least once a year if not twice. This year I am trying to squeeze a trip to Italy in between classes! I have a small gym in my basement which I love; however, I do belong to a gym as well so exercise is important to me to stay in shape but also helps with positive feelings in a stressful job.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere. Who truly wants a relationship in which one truly shares life with. Someone who still has passion about life and living.Someone who has a sense of humor about himself and life.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly..I don't believe I have ever met a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now...everything I am reading is pertaining to the Doctoral program so is essential but perhaps boring to others. A favorite book is "The End of Poverty"-J.D. Sacks and "Memories" - Elie Wiesel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The values and beliefs that my parents instilled in me through church, work ethics, being honest, and having compassion for others.
  2. My education. I have educated myself and I am very proud of that and continue to be a life-long learner.
  3. Most important: my faith and belief in God and Christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would hope my values and my morals that guide me would shine through with each encounter.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

If I meet the right person, I would consider moving. So even if the relationship starts at a distance let's give it a chance.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Current Events / Journalism, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the end of poverty by j. sachs, elie wiesel -memoirs, midnight in the garden of good and evil

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama