Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395489524 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 35 / Interior Design (coordinate showroom

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from montana state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

--Hello eHarmony! I recently entered into a relationship with an amazing guy that I met here on eH :) I wish you all the best in finding your "right fit". Remember who loved you first: Jesus! God bless you all!--I'm passionate about walking with people one step closer to Jesus. Deep friendships are very important to me, I love sharing life with people, being creative, dancing, and laughing--I don't laugh as much as I want, but I love laughing so hard I cry!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with people, getting to know them, sharing myself with them.Watching a good movie or tv show--I love watching shows or movies with others then I have someone to talk to about what we've watched!Reading, dancing (swing, ballroom, salsa, etc), being creative, tackling a creative project, on Sundays taking a long after-church nap :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking my life-long best friend :) a man who loves Jesus first. Someone who makes me laugh and is genuine about their life, faith, strengths & failures. Someone to cuddle on the couch with while watching a movie, to talk with for hours, to go on adventures with (dancing, being outdoors, etc) and to share ourselves, our stories, our hopes and our dreams together. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes--or at least so I'm told :) My curly hair also is a recognizable trait. :) But other than my appearance, I've been told that people first notice how I sincerely care for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the fictional book "A Land of Sheltered Promise" by Jane Kirkpatrick about land in eastern Oregon and 3 women's stories across 150 years as they related with others, God, and what this land meant to them.I'm also in the middle of "Margin" by Richard Swenson, encouraging people to live lives with availability.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my friendship with God, family, and friends. I love getting to know their hearts!
  2. I'm thankful for where I've been and what I've done in life up to this point.
  3. My job, my cat, and everything that is yet to come, all my one-day some-days :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I see marriage as being "good team" together, one is strong where the other is weak & we allow the other to help us where we are weak. It is both people coming alongside one another, serving one another with both parties actively loving and respecting the other. I believe sex is meant to be experienced and enjoyed in marriage, if you want some before--I'm not your girl. Jesus is my life, I'm looking for someone to serve beside me as I serve alongside him so that we make an impact in our family, neighborhood, city, country, & world to see people get to know the Lord.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama