Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395489120 A Single Man in Houston, TX 59 / Shipping Receiving

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of houston downtown

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of houston downtown. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Really enjoy country Western music and dancing all night With the right partner that would lead to a lot of fun times spent together. I don't always have to go out dancing BUT knowing that was always a comfortable option. So being comfortable in a club atmosphere :) a wide variety of music it depends on what is going on or the mood as to what all I enjoy listening to. I like riding motorcycles and the people you meet and the friends you make along the way. I hope to increase my skill riding level to be confident to ride two up. I enjoy simple things. Its not extravagance but its enjoying more of who you are with than what you do

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing from work, getting re-energized and seeing what WE would want to do enjoying time at home OR going out OR doing nothing at all. I enjoy meeting people and dancing sometimes Thursday night and most weekends, Its just a nice way to spend time together. I like to ride and spend time around the house as well. A good snuggling trumps a night dancing or we could dance till we got tired then snuggled all night. As far as interest I'm not the most athletic so playing basetkball or things like that are not my strength.

The most influential person in my life has been

My friend, lover and confidant, a boots and jeans kinda lady that is comfortable being herself. Would like to find:A woman that can go from jeans to a little black dress and everything in between, is easy going, down to earth and can enjoy the journey. Appreciates a man without wanting to try to change him and accept him for all his faults. A woman that can be open, share herself and not ashamed of her sexuality or showing her man that she enjoys being flirtatious and sexy.

The first thing people notice about me

That you'll have to decide for yourself then you can help me fill this in

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, The live I've had and the lessons I've learned that have made me who I am and
  2. Meeting some really great people along the way.
  3. Knowing who I am and being being a better man for it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative