Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3954604725 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 36 / Full time sculpture student and floral designer.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest. I love enjoying life through art, music, food and people. I am very interested in the journey and self reflection because I feel that I am very analytical and emotionally mature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time so it is usually used to unwind with reading, friends, movies or outings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships that I have with people whether they are old friends or people I interact with at the grocery. Every interaction is a chance to relate to another and have a fulfilling experience.
  2. Having enlightening experiences with friends and family, art, food, literature, film, etc. The experiences that life gives me are opportunities for feeling and reflecting.
  3. My own sense of personal history which has crafted me from the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet