Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3954534420 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 32 / Insurance claims processing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about watching sports. I love the Columbus Blue Jackets, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Indians, and Ohio State basketball and football. I'm also into playing games. I play Magic The Gathering and various other board games with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports, playing games, and taking road trips.

The last book I read and enjoyed

High Fidelity by Nick Hornby. I considered the movie one of my favorites for many years so finally decided to pick up the book. The book is 100 times better. There's just something about how the story is told and the humor that I really enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Quiet