Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3954520334 A Single Man in Galway, NY 44 / office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Galway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Galway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not sure what I feel most passionate about - there are lots of things in life that I feel passionate and inspired about. Mostly simple things. The perfect summer day could be one - finally picking a color to paint a room could be another - seeing personal goals accomplished especially long term ones are exciting to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now its winter so not much to do outside - Right now im just relaxing and working inside waiting for Spring :) Being single I tend to keep myself busy with home improvement projects and monkeying around. Sometimes Ill see friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty ranks up there -

The first thing people notice about me

I guess you can say I can be kind of quiet sometimes - just thinking

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any books in awhile - I read a lot at work so by the time I get home to relax I dont want to do more reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Home
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to improve something -

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not sure, just your typical guy here, just ask!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball