Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3954480313 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 48 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Opera, dogs, hockey, surfing, family, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family communication is important, reading about what's going on around the world, staying in touch with people around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The General in His Labyrinth" One man can change many people's life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My positivist philosophy
  3. What I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hidden sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for somebody who really wants to take life seriously

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, 48 hours, pbs