Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395395427 A Single Man in Carlstadt, NJ 27 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Carlstadt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new jersey institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Carlstadt, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Carlstadt, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from new jersey institute of technology. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mother nature. Adventure.. Finding new places to go and new people to meetContact me to my email.. davicsavir22atgmail

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, climbing, all kind of sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and caring. Lovely and reliable

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Life
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Quiet, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama