Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3953894514 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 52 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing, listen to music (yes I sing in the shower sometimes). I was raised in a Christian home - it is a very important part of me. I love being creative. I can sit at home and watch TV or I can be out with friends - at the movies - out to dinner - or just sit around and visit. I enjoy all sorts of activities. I LOVE to travel. I have been to many countries and I look forward to visiting places I have not been to YET...

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cards every Friday night with my girl friends. Going out to dinner with friends and meeting their friends. Spending time with my dogs - playing and going for long walks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family - they mean the world to me!
  2. I am thankful for my business, especially in this economic climate. I am secure and this means I don't have to stress and I can focus on others.
  3. I am thankful for my upbringing. I have 2 wonderful parents that were a great example of a loving marriage. They had been married 54 years when my mother passed away at the age of 80.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Optimistic

Music I like to perform

Country