Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3953842119 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 43 / Demand Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola marymount university

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hanging with friends, travelling, sightseeing, meeting new people, and entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with friends and being out of the house. Hikes, walks, restaurants, weekend trips. During winter I usually spend at least a week snowboarding. I also like to relax and catch up with old movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to pick just one thing, but I definitely admire people who have a passion for life, a good sense of humor, and does not "sweat the small stuff."

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. Most people at first think I'm German or French and are surprised when they find out I'm from Brazil. They also notice I'm pragmatic, easy going, and I don't get stressed easily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving family and for all my long lived friendships.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for a balanced life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will go through thick and thin for my family and friends. I will do almost anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the boardwalk empire, diy shows