Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3953779430 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 51 / managment

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my children and grandson first and above all. I enjoy sports, Wisconsin Badgers, Green Bay Packers and racing. I love to dance. I enjoy working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my 2 girls and grandson along with the rest of my family. I like to work out, going to Packers, Baders, and Nascar racing. Going out to a nice place to eat, followed by a night out dancing or a movie, or a quiet night at home watching a movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters and how proud I am of them. They are always there for me and I am there for them, they are my best friends
  2. My grandson is the apple of my eye, the most precious thing that I could ever wish for.
  3. I am very greatful for my job, I work very hard because I know how important it is to have a career and enjoy what you do

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal