Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3952533827 A Single Woman in East Elmhurst, NY 41 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning as much as I can, spending time with loved ones, and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy traveling whenever possible, spending time with my loved ones, and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love and be loved in a real way.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 3 beautiful children. I adore them and adore being a mom.
  2. I am also thankful for my job. Being a teacher is what I was born to be and it fulfills me completely.
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful friends. They are supportive, kind, and loyal. I have dealt with difficult times in my life with them by my side.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My patience

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball