Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3951934518 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 50 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, taking trips, and just being lazy for the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who can make me laugh, and who is not afraid to laugh at himself. I am looking for a person I can start a friendship with and who will be my best friend. I need to know that I can count on this person, to be the person he presents himself to be. I am pretty down to earth, who enjoys her time with her partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my big blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. I am also thankful for the "true' friendships that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, suits, revenge