Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3951418723 A Single Man in Mount Vernon, WA 48 / Aerospace

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook in my free time, making things for parties during the summer bringing friends together. Holidays My birthday is huge and Christmas I love Halloween. Passion is basically self satisfaction that will bring satisfaction to others that others will enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly in my free time I clean my house I dont get out alot because I work alot but I love to browse at shops, go to friends houses visit my brother in Bellingham.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that sees some-thing in me that other people can't see and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I am stand offish but I warm up after we talk I just gotta figure you or maybe with in the first few minutes it will just click.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job I work for a hospital is interesting, stable, it allows me to grow in different areas for future career advancement because I feel I am in demand.
  2. My house I bought that I work on in my free time that keeps me busy with constant projects that is always testing my creative ideas that gives back with rewards.
  3. My family is stable, loving, giving, constantly there for me always there to listen to me. My mother and father are the best that have made me to be the best that I could be in life I have 2 awesome brothers with a strong bond that are there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road