Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3950569031 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 53 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and my dream is to go overseas, most importantly to go to Ireland and Germany. I love to learn new things whether it is history or how to kayak. I need to DO things. Not much of a home body.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually get together with friends for dinner, movies or exercise. I do like to read and hang out at Barnes and Noble drinking coffee. I also like to bowl, play darts (I stink at Pool). Having children has seriously limited my leisure time but now that they are older I would definitely like to try some new things, like camping and hiking; Go to concerts/theatre, comedy clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and is a positive influence to other people. Someone who knows how to create and maintain relationships with friends and family. A person's relationships are very important to me because to me that says a lot about the person that you are and what is important in your life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be friendly, open and warm. A happy welcoming person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A novel about Ireland. I love to read but often am too busy to enjoy a good book right now. I read this book because I am Irish but seem to have some affinity with Ireland. I loved reading it because of the descriptions of the countryside and people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the very fortunate life I have been given. Being an American, having a roof over my head, a job that pays the bills, and health.
  2. A very close and supportive family, no matter what the situation or need. We are always available for each other. Two well adjusted children that I am very proud of.
  3. A circle of friends who make me laugh and who also support and encourage. I am just really lucky to have formed so many great relationships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart but have this outside facade sometimes of being a bit flaky. People love to tease me because I can be naive and gullible to a certain degree. This is where my humor and love of laughter come in because I do and say some pretty funny things without meaning too. But... I am also quite smart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I am really looking for a partner to enjoy life. I want a person who is well balanced and can take care of me when I need them and will accept my care when they need it.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

will ferrell, tina fey, adam sandler, waterworld, fury,, nottinghill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy