Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3950373130 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 67 / registered nurse

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals and their humane care

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,being with my dogs, exploring lighthouses

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Keeping Busy-a handbook of activities for the Dementia person. This was another interesting approach to include in my job

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family including my 3 dogs
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love of animals

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for a best friend, lover and companion to share the rest of my life with

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

marley and me, eat pray love, small craft warnings

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football