Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3949430126 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 29 / retail sales and cosmetology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and helping others, as well as animals

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my family, going out to eat, going to movies, taking care of my pets (1 cat, 1 dog) shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

can be shy & quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time of My Life By Patrick Swayze. An autobiography by him and his wife Lisa,about their lives growing up and throughout their careers. It gave an inside look on what celebrities go through to make it big.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who has always been there for me
  2. a job with benefits
  3. a college education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my concern for others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet