Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3949392619 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 56 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love keeping busy and learning new things. I love traveling to learn about other cultures, I love taking classes to learn new skills or expanding my business experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's a nice day outside I usually get my bike out and go for a ride (15-20 miles).Evenings I like to go out with family/friends or stay at home and cook a nice meal.I usually try to get 2 vacations in a year; one is usually to the beach or Florida and the other someplace new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my parents brought me up to believe in myself
  2. I am thankful for the emotional support of my family during difficult times
  3. I am thankful that I have been given the opportunity to get an education so that I can support myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking