Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3949249420 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 45 / Image Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wilmington university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, education and faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books and relax watching a good tv show and spending time with my children and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Enjoying life in general and watching my children grow
  2. Spending time with my children and Family
  3. Being able to finish school to let my children know that they can accomplish their goals and dreams

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama