Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948876010 A Single Man in Franklin Park, NJ 43 / Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Franklin Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Franklin Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Franklin Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my son and I have to tell you, he is a lot of fun to hang out with! I love music and play keyboard/piano in a band. And I am a bit of a fitness buff. I am all about hitting the gym and outdoor fitness activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I enjoy watching a good movie while eating some popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that is genuine, open minded, intelligent, a bit of an artistic spirit would be nice, positive, and sweet.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be silly at times I love to make people laugh and that I am very passionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the manual for some music software I bought like six months ago I am very bad about reading manuals, but I broke down with this one. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spending time with my son.
  2. My wonderful loving crazy family.
  3. I love music and play keyboard/piano in a band.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never asked myself this question let me get back to you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am sincerely here hoping to meet the one for me to let someone in to get to know them completely and let them know me completely.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, the departed, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, history channel, boardwalk empire