Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948595830 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 38 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university sacramento. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things by going to museums, aquariums and attending classes. I'm passionate about exercising and learning how to cook healthier.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, reading, exercising, having dinner with my friends, organizing my home, traveling and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can keep me on my toes and is willing to see the world beyond their couch. I am looking for someone who is affectionate, dependable, intelligent and a genuine good guy.

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity - I try to stay positive and look at the bright side because you can't let the little or big things in life get you down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Being adopted.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beyond my sense of humor I am a caring and compassionate person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera