Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948525735 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 34 / Chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson and wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson and wales university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, food, fun!I teach Sunday school. I cook for a living. It's very different from cooking at home-I love both.

I typically spend my leisure time

Knitting, outdoor activities (disc golf, kayaking, gardening, etc), working on my house, hanging with my pooch (or walks with), museums and theatre, travel, adventures!

The most influential person in my life has been

R-E-S-P-E-C-T!!!!:) honesty, acceptance and an open mind, morals, maturity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually surrounded by work stuff (cook books and menu planning). Or knitting. However, I'm reading a book about digestive enzymes right now that's fascinating. Especially to give hope to a gluten intolerant chef! ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. faith and my church family
  3. Close friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an outgoing introvert. I meet a lot of new people and have a good time! But it takes me a little bit to settle in and start making whitty comments and jokes. And for the rest of my personality to pop out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a hippie chick, looking for a connection, compatibility. I don't follow sport(s) or own a tv (by choice). I'm active, creative, and thoughtful. I enjoy intellectual conversation and the arts. My dog is the number one man in my life! *****If you have lied on your profile or are not single, please, by all means, don't contact me.******

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the alchemist, the da vinci code, the omnivore's dilem

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding date, sean of the dead, the mummy