Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948519927 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 68 / real estate

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tennessee. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the mountains and just exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving and honest

The first thing people notice about me

Good nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have much time to read books, for my enjoyment. I read mostly business related magazines and articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two beautiful, educated daughters and their healthy little boys.
  2. My family that have remained very close.
  3. A long list of friends That I have had since childhood and friends I have met along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working