Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948493631 A Single Woman in Brownstown Township, MI 42 / Automotive engineering/Family Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brownstown Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brownstown Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownstown Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I am passionate about....outdoor activities....summer time activities. Camping, water sports, anything outside. I love music...either listening to it or going to a concert. I enjoy guns...going to the gun range, shooting pins etc. Doing things with my family and/or friends. Or something as simple as reading a book. I would have to say that summer weather motivates me to be outside more...I enjoy the sun!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time it would depend on the season. If it's summer I like to do anything outside. I love warm weather and the sun. I enjoy working out a few times a week as well. Going to the shooting range to shoot target or shoot pins. In general I enjoy movies, dining, traveling even if it's a weekend trip somewhere. Spending time with my niece and nephew. Or it could be something as simple as a night in, dinner and a movie/conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty first and foremost. Being open about who he really is and not pretending to be what he may think I want.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and ability to make people feel at ease/comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Gordon Ramsay, On Top Of The World". It is very good so far. I love watching his shows...not sure what it is about him that reels people in!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and my relationship and closeness with them.
  2. My life and health. Enjoying each day as it comes.
  3. My access to the education I had and what it helped me achieve in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one...I'm pretty much an open book (at least I think so!).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

As time goes on....that's part of the fun in "getting to know you".

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight series, any and all, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, house, tlc/discovery/nat geo shows