Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948446523 A Single Woman in Laurel, MD 50 / reevaluating my next career

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park, management
  • Religion: Christian

Laurel, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park, management. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and finding a cure for Alzheimers. My mother suffered from Alzheimer for over 12 years and had a stroke which left her blind, unable to speak or walk. She passed away January 18 of this year. I want to do all I am able to find a cure for this awful disease that takes your loved ones so far away from you when they are right in front of you.I am also passionate about writing about my experiences as a caregiver. My father is in an assisted living facility and loves it. I learn so much from the older generation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax and watch movies, television or read.I love animalsSpending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday with Maury. It was about a real person and the feelings that the two characters shared were real and raw. I love books that are based on real people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lessons my mother taught me. She was a wise and beautiful woman inside and out.
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My friends for always being there for good and bad times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have never used an online dating service but I am willing and ready to meet new people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

vampire chronicles, silence of the lambs,, history, all books about real people and real events, five people you will meet in heaven

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, harold and maude, ab fab, chrisley knows best, exorcism of emily rose, silence of the lambs, law and order svu, movies based on real events and people

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, two and a half men, modern family, chrisley knows best, the goldbergs, law and order svu, id channel, riverdale, news, 20/20