Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394844629 A Single Woman in El Macero, CA 59 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: El Macero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hawaii
  • Religion: Christian

El Macero, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in El Macero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and being true to myself. I love growing and exploring new things about people, places, and relationships. Everything in life is so dynamic, everything evolves, changes. It's the balance of change and sustainability that excites me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love being in nature hiking with my dogs. I like seeing the colors of nature and seeing my dogs run around. It's also a great way to get a workout!

The most influential person in my life has been

Every relationship begins with friendship. Having someone to do things with and talk to is important to me. I love interactive situations and sharing. Just thinking about having fun together puts a smile on my face.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my positive attitude. Even though I've been through many trying times and challenges, I do my best to stay uplifted and use the situation as an opportunity to develop my character.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Story by Max Lucado

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for this amazing life and all the ups and downs.
  2. I am thankful for my inner circle of family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my four legged friends and their sense of humor and unconditional love.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

walden, the bible, personal growth and development books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

santana, one republic, 3 doors down, marvin gaye, paul hardcastle and the jazz masters, keiko matsui, beethoven,tchaikovsky

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

starsky and hutch, the last samurai, sense and sensibility

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

white collar, law & order, wild china