Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948443624 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 52 / Healthcare Customer Service

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my son and my job, also providing for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surrounded by family & friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person that knows how to have fun in life!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and long hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm very ambitious, and feel hard work makes a person successful. There still has to be a balance though. Down time is very important too. Looking forward to meet you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other