Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948441820 A Single Man in Concordia, KS 32 / Burn Table Operator for a water tower erecting company

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Concordia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Concordia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concordia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my son, family, and friends, the things im most passionate about are art and music. I draw quite a bit, and I like to think I'm pretty good. I'd like to take classes at an art institute or maybe get a tattoo lisence, problem is finding the time. I also love music. I'm a metal head, I like bands like Slipknot, Nothingface, Killswitch Engage, 40 Below Summer, Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold, just to name a few. I try to go to as many live shows as I can, basically if they come around this area, I go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time goes to my son. We pretty much just hang out together and do whatever, whether it's playing xbox, or going to the park, playing sports, sleding...whatever the weather permits. When Cayden's with his mother I enjoy hanging out with my friends, BBQ'n, playin poker, going to concerts, just kinda whatever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 7 year old son, Cayden. He's everything to me
  2. Family and friends
  3. Im just thankful to be where I'm at in life, instead of where I could be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Good listener