Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394838124 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 36 / Project Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living each day to the fullest, having fun in life and not being too serious, the beach is my happy place

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and watching movies, enjoying time with friends either at home or a fun night out, camping, cooking, at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, I am very laid back and easy to talk to and just fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

chelsea handler, are you there vodka its me chelsea... she is just hysterical and it is a great book to read and laugh out loud too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the friends I have in my life
  2. a stable life from a good career
  3. my independence and strength

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I live drama free, I dont start it nor deal with it. I love watching sports and enjoy going to sports games or having friends over for them on weekends. I enjoy going out equally as much as staying home watching a movie snuggled on the couch. as for commitment in a relationship, if a connection is there I am there for a person 100% and I look forward to spending my time with that person, but I also believe that you each need your personal space to be alone or out with the guys/girls as well. I enjoy music and concerts. I live for the beach and tropical desinations. I do not like clingy and public displays of affection.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime