Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948357323 A Single Woman in Mayfield Heights, OH 44 / Director Of Operations of a National Hotel Chain

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mayfield Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mayfield Heights, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mayfield Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in music, I've sang my entire life so I enjoy really good music.I love to travel especially road trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I totally enjoy spending time with my daughter who is in college and mentoing and grooming her into adultohood. I also enjoy singing and spending time listening to music, I love my career and I totally enjoy meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a very happy healthy life, and very blessed life, and the ability to live it freely without being stressed with all of life's ups and downs.
  2. I'm very thankful for my wonderful daughter who is in college doing very very well.
  3. Also thankful for my wonderful family that loves me and supports my visions and dreams. My friends who also love and cherish our past and also the future.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet