Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3948356320 A Single Man in Naples, FL 26 / retail

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my family and friends. music, (i used to play drums) drawing ocassionally. nd of course my tailess cat nubbinz hes sooo cool lol. i love my jeep and to drive it ne where. the beach at nite i think is the most romantic place there is.

I typically spend my leisure time

i started working out last week. only push ups tho so i can look like 50 lmao. but other than that prolly work hang at my apt, drive my jeep. fish, the beach. ne thing that could be fun im game. im really easy going.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most would be loyalty. ive been cheated on b4 and it hurts to much. after that would be easy-goingness, then open-mindedness. i just am looking for sum1 who can care about me as much as im going to care about them is my main thing.

The first thing people notice about me

if im not wearing long sleeves probably my tattoo. if i am then maybe my earrings, im not sure im not them to see what they notice first lol. sry

The last book I read and enjoyed

crank, burned, and impulse. didnt read glass yet lol. i liked that they were all about ppl my age. it was so easy to get lulled into thinking that that kind of thing could happen to me at ne time. i enjoy books like that where it makes you think about what could happen, and gives u a couple what if it dids. ne book that will hold my interest ill read. which is hard for me because not a lot of reading material is intreaging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful of god for just letting me be here2day. :) ive been hurt alot in my life.
  2. i am thankful for my life i have here. alota ppl dont even have a house to go home to. :(
  3. lastly i am thankful for my friends nd family, w/o them i dnt think id be where i am today. :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice of a guy i can be. i treat my baby girl like a princess. but every1 looks at the exterior and says oh were not right or sumthing. i wish i could find sum1 who doesnt judge a book by its cover. im a really great guy once u open up to me, i will treat u right,(w/ respect, dignity, loyalty) and make u happy. ultimatly isnt that what we are all here for ne ways?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i live in naples, have my own apt til may. am looking for a good down2earth girl that will care about me as much as im going to care about them. i have a truck, so ill come get u 4 a date, lol other than that if u want to know more just ask, i dont bite..hard ;)

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy