Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394829531 A Single Woman in Margate, FL 41 / medical

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Margate
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ncu
  • Religion: Christian

Margate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Margate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ncu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the world a better place

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading with the hope of discovering/ learning something new; exploring new places or ideas , spending as much time as possible with my kids to have fun while teaching them to become valuable humans.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to reason well, accept others differences, and love unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm humble

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daughter of Kura. Primitive fictional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Good health
  3. Ability to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm talented

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Nothing more until i meet you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction