Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3946931428 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 33 / Pricing Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola marymount university
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, trying to make everyday activities more interesting, being around family and friends, sports, competing in anything athletic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work for an airline, so I travel quite a bit for fun. When I am home, I work out, read, and hang out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has a quick wit and a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Does height or shoe size count as appearance? Hopefully they just notice that I am outgoing and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Theory and Practice of Revenue Management. Might sound lame but it has helped me a lot in my job. I like books that teach me something new.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. I have never asked.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an open book, so ask me anything you want to know. Besides social security number.....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction