Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394678837 A Single Man in Elk River, MN 56 / Customer Service Representative

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Elk River
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: anoka ramsey cc

Elk River, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elk River, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I enjoy getting together with my sons and daughter and grandchildren. I would be passionate if I were in a relationship. I would like a woman that would not mind me coming home with a small gift or flowers even just a kiss and a hug. I do not expect anything in return just so she knows I appreciate her. I like to be around water either by a lake or ocean this energizes me. I love to hear the water as it hits shore. I enjoy fishing, watching the Vikings or the Wild on TV, going to movies or dinner. I have 2 dogs that I enjoy playing with or taking them for a walk.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to Duluth and watch the big ships come into port. I like to fish. I have a boat and enjoy going fishing with one of my children or by myself. We have a family lake home and I enjoy going up there for the peace and quiet having a fire by the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that enjoy what I do and I would like to be able to try the things she loves to do. I want to enjoy life with me. Someone honest faithful. Someone who does not mind public displays of affection. I like to hold hands or put our arms around each when walking. On a lazy type days when you feel like not going out to sit on the couch holding hands, snuggling while watching a movie or show even an occasional sports game

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure never asked anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Count of Monte Cristo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had a wonderful marriage
  2. My children and grand children
  3. That I have a job and be able to have the things I need to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a widower I have had a great life and want to meet someone to see were life takes us.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political