Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394666931 A Single Woman in Crown Point, IN 34 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Crown Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are my number one passion. Also, I have a deep love for animals and the arts. I aspire to further my education to gain a higher level of excellence in my career. I feel the more experiences a person has the wiser they become so I try to instill in my children a deep love for traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new things such as a new cuisine or a trendy shopping boutique. My favorite is taking my children to a park or nature trail and explore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they are my life and it is such a blessing to be their mother.
  2. I am thankful for my education and passion to learn new things.
  3. I am thankful for my career, that I am able to support my family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing