Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394660837 A Single Woman in Helena, MT 33 / Phlebotomist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person in general and when I take something on, I tend to do it wholeheartedly. More specifically though, I'm most passionate about my faith and about being in community, worshipping God and sharing God's love with the people around me. In terms of hobbies, I'm most passionate about aviation with the outdoors being a close second.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outside! Hiking with my dog, playing disc golf, geocaching, playing in the water, shooting guns, skydiving, swinging in a hammock... it doesn't really matter what I'm doing as long as it involves relaxing in God's incredible creation. If I'm not doing that, chances are good that I'm entertaining in my home. I love to make dinner for friends and have them over for games and great conversation. I also enjoy some more low key activities at home such as reading and any variety of crafty activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who desires more than anything to be like Christ. A man who is a strong leader, intelligent, aware of current events, and compassionate to those around him. But I would be remiss to say that without emphasizing the importance of being able to make me laugh! I really love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd really like to say it's my friendly countenance, but in reality I tend to be quite reserved. And unfortunately I think that sometimes comes across as me being aloof, which makes me sad because I am, in fact, quite interested in the people I meet and their stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace of God in my life
  2. My family and friends
  3. The opportunities that I've had to experience life to its fullest

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

gladys aylward, the five dysfunctions of a team, redeeming love

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming