Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394653233 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 52 / Physical Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching and working with my students. I I enjoy being involved with Stephens Ministry which I work well with people one on one. I enjoy my rest time and surfing. I love being around people and fellowship, as well as my alone time at home. I am not high maintenance and don't need to be taken care of, but what a man who wants to join me in this journey of life with passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being at work with my students. I enjoy being around my close friends and family. I enjoy learning about the word of God. I enjoy working on my home and relaxing watching TV or listening to music. I love to sit in the sun and read. I enjoy watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a secure man in Christ. I am looking for a man who is meek, who has integrity, ability to be honest and communicates well with people. A sense of humor, and enjoys eating healthy, with morals and values . To have Grace for others and themselves. Looking for a man who is excited for the journey in this life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spiritually Healthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the Grace and Mercy of God.
  2. I am thankful for a career that I love.
  3. I am thankful for friends that God has placed in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality