Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3946434525 A Single Man in Portland, OR 53 / courier

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Neighborhoods: Southeast Uplift, Mt. Scott-Arleta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe we live in a corporation-dominated society and that the level of socio-economic wellbeing for most people is shrinking. I believe we should all be sensitive to the needs of others. The thing I enjoy most is music. I enjoy live and recorded music and would like to focus more of my time on guitar-playing. I love cats, although I don't have one in my home right now. I enjoy lifting weights and playing baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, playing the guitar, working out and reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very lucky in terms of my overall physical health and fitness
  2. I am lucky to have a number of close friends whom I can count for anything
  3. felines

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal