Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3946230822 A Single Woman in Lawrenceburg, TN 27 / volunteer at homless shelter

Socially Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading,listening to music,traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

getting to know new people, trying something new things,going to fundraisers

The most influential person in my life has been

i am a looking for a person that likes to have fun and just a good person to be around!!!

The first thing people notice about me

they notice that i am fun to be around and i can keep a conversation very funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was how to cope with everyday situations. It was primarily about how the world is and how to avoid making the wrong decesions.What i like about is that i better understand what going on society today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. that i got a good education for myself
  3. that i have people that love and care for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not a crazy person and i am not weird

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

That i'm fun to be around , i like to have fun , i also like technology because i'm planning on getting my business technology pretty soon!!