Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3945581836 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 56 / I am a Medical assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quite honestly I don't have just one interest that I am passionate about, I have many.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies, bowling, roller skating

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Panther In The Sky. It was about the Native American Prophet, Tecumseh. I liked that he believed that in order for the Native American race to thrive they needed to stand together as one united tribe and fight together rather than against each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son. He is always here for me.
  2. I am thankful for my job, the great people I work for/with.
  3. I am thankful for all things that God had given to me in my life that have kept me safe and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice right away that I am a very compassionate person towards others and animals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I have not been in a relationship in a very long time. I have spent most of my life taking care of others, and I am now learning to take care of me. Ultimately, I would like to meet someone that totally understands me, allows me to be me, doesn't want to change me. I want to be able to travel and enjoy life without worrying about the small stuff. The person I am with must Love and respect animals as they are very vital in my life.