Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394541425 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 36 / Senior Account Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, my children and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good movie, shopping :) Cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that would be honestly because links to so many other things and it sets a good foundation for trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the bible, but it's a never ending book for me. It's a daily tool to keep me grounded.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding God as my lord and savior
  2. My health
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm pretty tall with heels. 5'11 on most days.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama