Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944415921 A Single Man in Starkville, MS 31 / I work at a bar for the time being. Not permanent.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Starkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Starkville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Starkville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. both listening to and playing music. (usually rock). I love comedy. I find many offensive subjects very funny. I also love cheesy horror movies. I enjoy live music and drinking with my friends. Not a fan of big parties, but i do enjoy small gatherings. I have a tendency to be very lazy when i get the chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do love to relax. Maybe too much. My leisure time either consist of playing music, listening to music, or drinking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going. I want somebody who doesn't let little set backs destroy a very nice day.

The first thing people notice about me

My style of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Good Omens, and a Star Wars book "Death Star". I love the humor in Good Omens. Good stuff. The last book i completed was Carl Sagan's "Demon Haunted World". Good book for the skeptic out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (everyone says this)
  2. My sense of humor
  3. Science

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

Music I like to listen to

primus, tool, pixies, pink floyd, dredg

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

daily show, family guy, heroes