Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944414518 A Single Man in Lincoln, CA 40 / industrial electrical Contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lincoln, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hiking, walking, tennis, running, and national parks. i love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live on 470 acres so i like shooting and playing with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that wants to be treated like a lady. One that isnt afraid to hold onto a mans arm when walking around. Someone that loves the outdoors, but also likes to get dressed up eat sushi and watch a new movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, i can think of a life without him.
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a nice guy. I am perfectly content with my life, but would like to possibly make it better. I deal with stress, and pressure really well. I have a very strong work ethic. I also find life very entertaining.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

If there is anything you want know gust ask. Im not the kind of person that hides stuff.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama