Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944402521 A Single Woman in Fremont, OH 28 / STNA

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and I like to go and find things to do with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty if u can be honest then u can have trust

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance novel. the one thing i liked about it was the fact of the fantasy of finding someone and being that in love and passinate about someone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children Kamryn and Ryan if it wasnt for them i dont know where i would be in life
  2. Our well being
  3. Having a wonderful mother that helps me out as much as possile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my charisma

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a wonderfull person that is ready to share my joy with someone who is ready to accept me for me

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama